UAG Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Navigator - White

Urban Armor Gear

Product reference: 39603

Urban Armour Gear for S4 features a protective TPU case with a brushed metal UAG logo insert for an amazing design. In white.

"Quality Gear!"
"change over"
"Great fit"




Most useful customer reviews

Brian
Bristol

Samsung Galaxy S4
29 December 2013
Quality Gear!
This is a stylish, slightly radical, design. I purchased the white version to match the Frost White phone and the two-tone design is a perfect match. The plastic has quite a distinctive "feel" and the rubber edges ensure that the phone won't slip around on shiny table tops etc. The cut-outs for the various buttons and ports are generously sized and neatly finished. Summing up I would say that this case transforms a stylish yet slim and slightly flimsy feeling phone into a stylish device that should withstand much of that which a typical day can throw at it. Highly recommended.

Neil Webster
Ulverston

Samsung Galaxy S4
21 December 2013
change over
A difference in time a difference in date a change of device a move forward in age, however you move whatever your fate always remember its a mobile that fun creates.

Bob
Norwich

Samsung Galaxy S4
19 December 2013
Great fit
This cover snaps on easily for a perfect fit. Provides good protection and looks good.

25 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Rugged TPU case with brushed metal insert 

The UAG (Urban Armor Gear) case is constructed from a strong TPU case that has been designed to provide impeccable fit and protection. It is finished with a rugged embossed metal insert and realistic torx screws for a great armoured look.

UAG Protective Case for HTC One - Scout   UAG Protective Case for HTC One - Scout

Superior protection and functionality 

The UAG provides full functionality via special cut outs for ports features. This includes a cutout for the rear camera and flash so you can enjoy taking pictures on your latest adventure. Volume controls are protected by heavy duty TPU buttons that are easy to operate even if your wearing gloves. 

UAG Protective Case for HTC One - Scout   UAG Protective Case for HTC One - Scout

High Definition screen protector 

With an included HD screen protector you can continue to enjoy high-resolution images on your Galaxy S4 without compromising it's safety. The screen protector makes the UAG a premium protection pack if you want to keep your Galaxy S4 looking brand new. 


Reviews by rating
(13)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(7)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(25)

Average rating 4,9 given by 25 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Steve Green
Norwich

18 September 2014
S4
Simple, The dogs bullocks!
I read the other reviews and bought with complete confidence, job done!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anatoli
Dublin

16 September 2014
excellent
Fast delivery, really good quality goods. Thanks.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anatoli
Dublin

16 September 2014
excellent
Fast delivery, really good quality goods. Thanks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony Jenkins
United Kingdom

28 August 2014
Samsung Galaxy S4
Robust and stylish
Expensive for what it is but you can feel the quality when you hold it. Nothing flimsy about this and should protect your S4 if you drop it. Looks very stylish as well so a good buy.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



atholl murray
northantd

18 April 2014
samsung galaxy s4
1st class cover
Tried various covers - this fits perfectly. Colour is ace. Nice to hold, oh and it protects the phone brilliantly. UAG, my 1st choice from now on
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gary
Southampton

9 April 2014
Samsung s4
Really needed
After dropping my s4 and denting the side I thought this is it I need a strong case to protect it. I went to this site and found a IAG protective case with protective screen cover and thank god I did as I nearly dropped my phone again. It arrived really quick as usual and I fitted it. Really really good case, it's strong and looks good as well fits like a glove and I thought good price as well.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian
Bristol

29 December 2013
Samsung Galaxy S4
Quality Gear!
This is a stylish, slightly radical, design. I purchased the white version to match the Frost White phone and the two-tone design is a perfect match. The plastic has quite a distinctive "feel" and the rubber edges ensure that the phone won't slip around on shiny table tops etc. The cut-outs for the various buttons and ports are generously sized and neatly finished. Summing up I would say that this case transforms a stylish yet slim and slightly flimsy feeling phone into a stylish device that should withstand much of that which a typical day can throw at it. Highly recommended.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neil Webster
Ulverston

21 December 2013
Samsung Galaxy S4
change over
A difference in time a difference in date a change of device a move forward in age, however you move whatever your fate always remember its a mobile that fun creates.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bob
Norwich

19 December 2013
Samsung Galaxy S4
Great fit
This cover snaps on easily for a perfect fit. Provides good protection and looks good.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew Smethurst
Manchester

31 October 2013
Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Case, but not very Grippy
Its a really great case, high quality build, looks really nice, however there is a lack of grip on the sides so its forever slipping through your hand.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Azeem Moozam
Derby

29 October 2013
Samsung Galaxy S4
Built to perfection
It aesthetically looks fantastic and feels nice to hold in the hand. Doesn't feel bulky or flimsy, whilst offering great protection. Easy use of power button, and the volume rocker. It really blends in appearance with useability. This is a great product.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Naseem Ahmed
Portsmouth

24 October 2013
Samsung Galaxy S4
Cool & Dandy!
Orange is a colour you just don't see on a mobile.This case is not only cool looking but with the design of the grooves it makes my mobile look very dandy,hence the title 'Cool & Dandy'.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



nev
Unknown

12 October 2013
Samsung S4
fits like a glove
Case nice colour matches my blue S4 fit is excellent . screen protector not so good I made such a hash trying to fit it, in the end it went in the bin, delivery was good and I would not hesitate to use mobile fun again
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jono
fullerton

1 September 2013
Great case and service!
The case came quickly. Fits the phone perfectly. Never have to take it off it is completely functional. Makes my phone look way better and not heavy at all. Best phone case I have ever had!
5 out of 7 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shashi
East Kilbride

22 August 2013
Samsung Galaxy S4
Best case for Galaxy S4
I have UAG case for my Note2 and i was very happy with the case...and when i Galaxy S4 i ordered UAG case.. and this case is the best case that i had till date... i have used the original case from Samsung, but this looks good... feels good with a rugged build... and has good drop protection... i defiantly recommend this to any one who has iPhone or Samsung Its good to know that Mobilefun is selling UAG cases in UK and thank you for express delivery..
4 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung: Galaxy S4


Cell phone accessories